Avengers: Endgame (2019) Movie
Pin It

Avengers Endgame is an 2019 superhero film, based on the Marvel Comics superhero team of the same name. It is a sequel to The Avengers, Avengers: Age of Ultron and Avengers: Infinity War, and a crossover sequel to Ant-Man and the Wasp and Captain Marvel. The film is the twenty-second instalment in the Marvel Cinematic Universe as well as the tenth and final instalment of Phase Three.

Directors: Joe Russo, Anthony Russo

Release Date: April 26, 2019

Running Time: 181 minutes


The grave course of events set in motion by Thanos that wiped out half the universe and fractured the Avengers ranks compels the remaining Avengers to take one final stand in Marvel Studios' grand conclusion to twenty-two films, Avengers: Endgame.

Story and Events

  1. Rescue of Tony Stark

  2. Ambush on Thanos

  3. Massacre in Tokyo

  4. Time Heist

    • Theft of the Mind Stone

    • Theft of the Space Stone

    • Theft of the Time Stone

    • Theft of the Reality Stone

    • Theft of the Power Stone

    • Kidnapping of Nebula

    • Sacrifice of Natasha Romanoff for Soul Stone

    • Reversal of the Decimation by Hulk

  5. Attack on New Avengers Facility

  6. Battle of the Earth