Black Panther (2018) Movie

Black Panther is a 2018 superhero film, based on the Marvel Comics superhero of the same name. It is a sequel to Avengers: Age of Ultron and Captain America: Civil War, and is the eighteenth instalment in the Marvel Cinematic Universe as well as the sixth instalment of Phase Three.

The film is directed by Ryan Coogler and stars Chadwick Boseman as T'Challa, Michael B. Jordan as N'Jadaka, Lupita Nyong'o as Nakia, Danai Gurira as Okoye, Martin Freeman as Everett Ross, Angela Bassett as Ramonda, Forest Whitaker as Zuri, Andy Serkis as Ulysses Klaue, Winston Duke as M'Baku, Daniel Kaluuya as W'Kabi, Letitia Wright as Shuri and John Kani as T'Chaka.


After the events of Captain America: Civil War, King T'Challa returns home to the reclusive, technologically advanced African nation of Wakanda to serve as his country's new leader. However, T'Challa soon finds that he is challenged for the throne from factions within his own country.

When two foes conspire to destroy Wakanda, the hero known as Black Panther must team up with C.I.A. agent Everett K. Ross and members of the Dora Milaje, Wakandan special forces, to prevent Wakanda from being dragged into a world war.

Director: Ryan Coogler

Release Date: February 16, 2018

Running Time: 134 minutes

Story and Events

  1. Rescue of Nakia

  2. Robbery at Museum of Great Britain

  3. Incoronation of T'Challa

  4. Arrest of Ulysses Klaue

  5. Assassination of Ulysses Klaue By Erik Killmonger

  6. Incoronation of Erik Killmonger

  7. Battle of Mount Bashenga

  8. Duel in Great Mound Between Black Panther and Erik Killmonger