Agent Carter: Season 1 (2015)

The first season of the television series Agent Carter, which is inspired by the film Captain America: The First Avenger and the Marvel One-Shot short film of the same name, features the Marvel Comics character Peggy Carter as she must balance doing administrative work and going on secret missions for Howard Stark while trying to navigate life as a single woman in 1940s America.

Number of Episodes: 8

Star Cast: Hayley Atwell, James D'Arcy, Chad Michael Murray, Enver Gjokaj, Shea Whigham

Aired: January 6 - February 24, 2015

List of Episodes

  1. Now is Not the End

  2. Bridge and Tunnel

  3. Time and Tide

  4. The Blitzkrieg Button

  5. The Iron Ceiling

  6. A Sin to Err

  7. Snafu

  8. Valediction