Agents of SHIELD: Season 3 (2015)
Pin It

The third season of the television series Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., which is based on the Marvel Comics organization S.H.I.E.L.D. (Strategic Homeland Intervention, Enforcement, and Logistics Division), revolves around the character of Phil Coulson and his team of S.H.I.E.L.D. agents, who assemble a team of Inhumans to deal with new threats to the world.

Number of Episodes: 22

Star Cast: Clark Gregg, Ming-Na Wen, Brett Dalton, Chloe Bennet, Iain De Caestecker, Elizabeth Henstridge, Nick Blood, Adrianne Palicki, Henry Simmons, Luke Mitchell

Aired: September 29, 2015 - May 17, 2016

List of Episodes

  1. Laws of Nature

  2. Purpose in the Machine

  3. A Wanted (Inhu)man

  4. Devils You Know

  5. 4,722 Hours

  6. Among Us Hide...

  7. Chaos Theory

  8. Many Heads, One Tale

  9. Closure

  10. Maveth

  11. Bouncing Back

  12. The Inside Man

  13. Parting Shot

  14. Watchdogs

  15. Spacetime

  16. Paradise Lost

  17. The Team

  18. The Singularity

  19. Failed Experiments

  20. Emancipation

  21. Absolution

  22. Ascension