Agents of SHIELD: Season 4 (2016)
Pin It

The fourth season of the television series Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., based on the Marvel Comics organization S.H.I.E.L.D. (Strategic Homeland Intervention, Enforcement, and Logistics Division), revolves around the character of Phil Coulson and other S.H.I.E.L.D. agents and allies as they deal with various enhanced individuals following the signing of the Sokovia Accords.

Number of Episodes: 22

Star Cast: Clark Gregg, Ming-Na Wen, Chloe Bennet, Iain De Caestecker, Elizabeth Henstridge, Henry Simmons, John Hannah

Aired: September 20, 2016 - May 16, 2017

List of Episodes

  1. The Ghost

  2. Meet the New Boss

  3. Uprising

  4. Let Me Stand Next to Your Fire

  5. Lockup

  6. The Good Samaritan

  7. Deals with Our Devils

  8. The Laws of Inferno Dynamics

  9. Broken Promises

  10. The Patriot

  11. Wake Up

  12. Hot Potato Soup

  13. BOOM

  14. The Man Behind the Shield

  15. Self Control

  16. What If...

  17. Identity and Change

  18. No Regrets

  19. All the Madame's Men

  20. Farewell, Cruel World!

  21. The Return

  22. World's End