The seventh season of the American television series Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., based on the Marvel Comics organization S.H.I.E.L.D. (Strategic Homeland Intervention, Enforcement, and Logistics Division), revolves around S.H.I.E.L.D. agents and allies as they try to save humanity.

The season was ordered in November 2018. Principal cast members Ming-Na Wen, Chloe Bennet, Iain De Caestecker, Elizabeth Henstridge, Henry Simmons, Natalia Cordova-Buckley and Jeff Ward return from previous seasons as agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Number of Episodes: 13

Network: ABC