Cloak & Dagger: Season 1 (2018)

The first season of the television series Cloak & Dagger, based on the Marvel Comics characters of the same name, sees teenagers Tandy Bowen (Dagger) and Tyrone Johnson (Cloak) discover their powers and learn that they work better together.

Number of Episodes: 10

Star Cast: Olivia Holt, Aubrey Joseph, Gloria Reuben, Andrea Roth, J. D. Evermore, Miles Mussenden, Carl Lundstedt, Emma Lahana, Jaime Zevallos

Aired: June 7 - August 2, 2018

List of Episodes

  1. First Light

  2. Suicide Sprints

  3. Stained Glass

  4. Call/Response

  5. Princeton Offense

  6. Funhouse Mirrors

  7. Lotus Eaters

  8. Ghost Stories

  9. Back Breaker

  10. Colony Collapse

Story and Plot

Tandy Bowen and Tyrone Johnson come from starkly different backgrounds, each growing up with a secret they never dared share with another soul.

Once a privileged little girl, Tandy Bowen watched as her family was destroyed by a disastrous storm that uprooted her life. Now in her late teens, an unexpected encounter with a boy named Tyrone sparks a life-changing event.

Young Tyrone Johnson wanted nothing more than to prove he was fearless. But when everything he held close was taken away, life taught Tyrone to be afraid. Now older and more sheltered, Tyrone closes himself off. But when he meets a girl named Tandy his life changes forever.