Daredevil: Season 1 (2015)

The first season of the web television series Daredevil, which is based on the Marvel Comics character of the same name, follows the early days of Matt Murdock / Daredevil, a lawyer-by-day who fights crime at night, juxtaposed with the rise of crime lord Wilson Fisk.

Number of Episodes: 13

Star Cast: Charlie Cox, Deborah Ann Woll, Elden Henson, Toby Leonard Moore, Vondie Curtis-Hall, Bob Gunton, Ayelet Zurer, Rosario Dawson, Vincent D'Onofrio

Network: Netflix

Release: April 10, 2015

List of Episodes

  1. Into the Ring

  2. Cut Man

  3. Rabbit in a Snowstorm

  4. In the Blood

  5. World on Fire

  6. Condemned

  7. Stick

  8. Shadows in the Glass

  9. Speak of the Devil

  10. Nelson v. Murdock

  11. The Path of the Righteous

  12. The Ones We Leave Behind

  13. Daredevil