Daredevil: Season 2 (2016)

The second season of the web television series Daredevil follows Matt Murdock / Daredevil, a blind lawyer-by-day who fights crime at night, crossing paths with the deadly Frank Castle / Punisher along with the return of an old girlfriend - Elektra Natchios.

Number of Episodes: 13

Network: Netflix

Release: March 18, 2016

List of Episodes

  1. Bang

  2. Dogs to a Gunfight

  3. New York's Finest

  4. Penny and Dime

  5. Kinbaku

  6. Regrets Only

  7. Semper Fidelis

  8. Guilty as Sin

  9. Seven Minutes in Heaven

  10. The Man in the Box

  11. .380

  12. The Dark at the End of the Tunnel

  13. A Cold Day in Hell's Kitchen