The third season of the web television series Daredevil follows Matt Murdock / Daredevil, a blind lawyer-by-day who fights crime at night. When Wilson Fisk is released from prison, Murdock must decide between hiding from the world or embracing his life as a hero vigilante.

Number of Episodes: 13

Star Cast: Charlie Cox, Deborah Ann Woll, Elden Henson, Vincent D'Onofrio, Wilson Bethel, Jay Ali

Network: Netflix

Release: October 19, 2018

List of Episodes

  1. Resurrection
  2. Please
  3. No Good Deed
  4. Blindsided
  5. The Perfect Game
  6. The Devil You Know
  7. Aftermath
  8. Upstairs / Downstairs
  9. Revelations
  10. Karen
  11. Reunion
  12. One Last Shot
  13. A New Napkin