Inhumans: Season 1 (2017)

Inhumans, television series created for ABC by Scott Buck, is based on the Marvel Comics race of the same name. The series is centered on Black Bolt, portrayed by Anson Mount, and other members of the Inhuman Royal Family.

Number of Episodes: 8

Star Cast: Anson Mount, Serinda Swan, Ken Leung, Eme Ikwuakor, Isabelle Cornish, Ellen Woglom, Iwan Rheon

Aired: September 29 - November 10, 2017

List of Episodes

  1. Behold... The Inhumans

  2. Those Who Would Destroy Us

  3. Divide and Conquer

  4. Make Way for... Medusa

  5. Something Inhuman This Way Comes...

  6. The Gentleman's Name is Gorgon

  7. Havoc in the Hidden Land

  8. ...And Finally: Black Bolt