Iron Fist: Season 1 (2017)

The first season of the web television series, Iron Fist, is based on the Marvel Comics character of the same name. It follows Danny Rand as he returns to New York City after being presumed dead for 15 years and must choose between his family's legacy and his duties as the Iron Fist.

The series was renewed for a second season in July 2017.

Number of Episodes: 13

Network: Netflix

Release: March 17, 2017


After his family meets a tragic fate while on expedition in China, a young Rand is adopted by the people of the mystical lost city of K'un-Lun, where he's taught a magical fighting style.

Returning to New York City after being missing for years, Daniel Rand fights against the criminal element corrupting New York City with his incredible kung-fu mastery and ability to summon the awesome power of the fiery Iron Fist.

List of Episodes

  1. Snow Gives Way

  2. Shadow Hawk Takes Flight

  3. Rolling Thunder Cannon Punch

  4. Eight Diagram Dragon Palm

  5. Under Leaf Pluck Lotus

  6. Immortal Emerges from Cave

  7. Felling Tree with Roots

  8. The Blessing of Many Fractures

  9. The Mistress of All Agonies

  10. Black Tiger Steals Heart

  11. Lead Horse Back to Stable

  12. Bar the Big Boss

  13. Dragon Plays with Fire