Iron Fist: Season 2 (2018)

The second season of the web television series Iron Fist, is based on the Marvel Comics character of the same name. It follows Danny Rand (Iron Fist), a martial arts expert with the ability to call upon the power of the Iron Fist.

Number of Episodes: 10

Network: Netflix

Release: September 7, 2018


The second season of Iron Fist features ​Danny Rand ​as he fights against the criminal element corrupting New York City with his kung-fu mastery and ability to summon the awesome power of the fiery Iron Fist.

It furthers the transformation of Danny​, a character with a fish out of water coming of age story making his way in a harsh new world, battling to work out who he is. This season, Dann​y​ has promised that with Matt Murdockgone, he will step up and protect his city. ​But a sinister plot twist threatens his very identity ​and he must conquers his villains to protect the town and people he holds close to his heart.

List of Episodes

  1. The Fury of Iron Fist

  2. The City's Not for Burning

  3. This Deadly Secret

  4. Target: Iron Fist

  5. Heart of the Dragon

  6. The Dragon Dies at Dawn

  7. Morning of the Mindstorm

  8. Citadel on the Edge of Vengeance

  9. War Without End

  10. A Duel of Iron