Jessica Jones: Season 1 (2015)
Pin It

Jessica Jones is a web television series created for Netflix by Melissa Rosenberg, based on the Marvel Comics character of the same name. It is set in the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU), sharing continuity with the films of the franchise, and is the second in a series of shows that lead to The Defenders crossover miniseries.

The first season follows a former superhero who opens her own detective agency after an end to her superhero career at the hands of Kilgrave.

Number of Episodes: 13

Network: Netflix

Release: November 20, 2015

List of Episodes

  1. Ladies Night

  2. Crush Syndrome

  3. It's Called Whiskey

  4. 99 Friends

  5. The Sandwich Saved Me

  6. You're a Winner!

  7. Top Shelf Perverts

  8. WWJD?

  9. Sin Bin

  10. 1,000 Cuts

  11. I've Got the Blues

  12. Take a Bloody Number

  13. Smile