Jessica Jones: Season 2 (2018)

The second season of the web television series Jessica Jones, which is based on the Marvel Comics character of the same name, follows Jones as she takes on a new case after the events surrounding her encounter with Kilgrave.

Number of Episodes: 13

Network: Netflix

Release: March 8, 2018

List of Episodes

  1. Start at the Beginning

  2. Freak Accident

  3. Sole Survivor

  4. God Help the Hobo

  5. The Octopus

  6. Facetime

  7. I Want Your Cray Cray

  8. Ain't We Got Fun

  9. Shark in the Bathtub, Monster in the Bed

  10. Pork Chop

  11. Three Lives and Counting

  12. Pray for My Patsy

  13. Playland


New York City private investigator Jessica Jones is beginning to put her life back together after murdering her tormenter, Kilgrave. Now known throughout the city as a super-powered killer, a new case makes her reluctantly confront who she really is while digging deeper into her past to explore the reasons why.