Jessica Jones: Season 3 (2019)

The third season of the web television series Jessica Jones follows Jones as she takes on a new case. The season is scheduled to be released in 2019.

Network: Netflix

Number of Episodes: 13

Released: 14 June, 2019

Star Cast: Krysten Ritter, Rachael Taylor, Eka Darville, Carrie-Anne Moss

List of Episodes

  1. AKA The Perfect Burger

  2. AKA You're Welcome

  3. AKA I Have No Spleen

  4. AKA Customer Service is Standing By

  5. AKA I Wish

  6. AKA Sorry Face

  7. AKA The Double Half-Wappinger

  8. AKA Camera Friendly

  9. AKA I Did Something Today

  10. AKA Hero Pants

  11. AKA Hellcat

  12. AKA A Lotta Worms

  13. AKA Everything


When Jessica crosses paths with a highly intelligent psychopath, she and Trish must repair their fractured relationship and team up to take him down. But a devastating loss reveals their conflicting ideas of heroism and sets them on a collision course that will forever change them both.