Luke Cage: Season 1 (2016)

The first season of the American web television series Luke Cage, which is based on the Marvel Comics character of the same name, follows a former convict with superhuman strength and unbreakable skin who fights crime in Harlem, New York.

Number of Episodes: 13

Network: Netflix

Release: September 30, 2016

List of Episodes

  1. Moment of Truth

  2. Code of the Streets

  3. Who's Gonna Take the Weight?

  4. Step in the Arena

  5. Just to Get a Rep

  6. Suckas Need Bodyguards

  7. Manifest

  8. Blowin' Up the Spot

  9. DWYCK

  10. Take It Personal

  11. Now You're Mine

  12. Soliloquy of Chaos

  13. You Know My Steez