Luke Cage: Season 2 (2018)

The second season of the American web television series Luke Cage, which is based on the Marvel Comics character of the same name, sees Cage become a hero and celebrity in Harlem after clearing his name, only to face a new threat.

Number of Episodes: 13

Network: Netflix

Release: June 22, 2018

List of Episodes

  1. Soul Brother #1

  2. Straighten It Out

  3. Wig Out

  4. I Get Physical

  5. All Souled Out

  6. The Basement

  7. On and On

  8. If It Ain't Rough, It Ain't Right

  9. For Pete's Sake

  10. The Main Ingredient

  11. The Creator

  12. Can't Front On Me

  13. They Reminisce Over You