Runaways: Season 1 (2017)

Runaways is web television series based on the Marvel Comics superhero team of the same name. Six teenagers from different backgrounds unite against their parents. The first season was released from November 21, 2017, to January 9, 2018.

In January 2018, Runaways was renewed for a 13-episode second season.

Number of Episodes: 10


When six teens stumble onto a terrible secret, they realise their parents have been lying to them all their lives. While the kids investigate, the adults start to wonder if their kids are hiding secrets of their own. The parents close in on the truth just as the kids uncover a plan with devastating consequences. Now, this unlikely crew of teenagers must band together to stop their parents before it’s too late.

List of Episodes

  1. Reunion

  2. Rewind

  3. Destiny

  4. Fifteen

  5. Kingdom

  6. Metamorphosis

  7. Refraction

  8. Tsunami

  9. Doomsday

  10. Hostile