Runaways: Season 2 (2018)

Runaways is web television series based on the Marvel Comics superhero team of the same name.

Number of Episodes: 13

Network: Hulu

Release: 21 December, 2018


The Runaways have left their homes (and evil parents) behind and now have to learn to live on their own. As they scavenge for food, search for shelter, and take care of one another, our kids begin to realise that, for better or worse, they’re stuck with each other.

List of Episodes

  1. Gimmie Shelter

  2. Radio On

  3. Double Zeros

  4. Old School

  5. Rock Bottom

  6. Bury Another

  7. Last Rites

  8. Past Life

  9. Big Shot

  10. Hostile Takeover

  11. Last Waltz

  12. Earth Angel

  13. Split Up