The Punisher: Season 1 (2017)

The first season of the web television series, The Punisher, is based on the Marvel Comics character of the same name. It sees Frank Castle uncover a conspiracy while seeking revenge for the death of his family.

Number of Episodes: 13

Network: Netflix

Release: November 17, 2017

List of Episodes

  1. 3AM

  2. Two Dead Men

  3. Kandahar

  4. Resupply

  5. Gunner

  6. The Judas Goat

  7. Crosshairs

  8. Cold Steel

  9. Front Toward Enemy

  10. Virtue of the Vicious

  11. Danger Close

  12. Home

  13. Memento Mori


After exacting revenge on those responsible for the deaths of his family, Frank Castle uncovers a conspiracy that runs far deeper than New York's criminal underworld. Now known throughout the city as the Punisher, and legally dead, he must discover the truth about injustices and make uneasy alliances, in order to finally end the war that has controlled his life for too long.