The Punisher: Season 2 (2019)
Pin It

The second season of the web television series, The Punisher, is based on the Marvel Comics character of the same name. It revolves around Frank Castle ruthlessly hunting down criminals.

Number of Episodes: 13

Network: Netflix

Release: January 18, 2019

List of Episodes

  1. Roadhouse Blues

  2. Fight or Flight

  3. Trouble the Water

  4. Scar Tissue

  5. One-Eyed Jacks

  6. Nakazat

  7. One Bad Day

  8. My Brother's Keeper

  9. Flustercluck

  10. The Dark Hearts of Men

  11. The Abyss

  12. Collision Course

  13. The Whirlwind