WandaVision: Season 1 (2021)

WandaVision is web television series based on the Marvel Comics superheroes of the same names. The series is a sequel to Avengers: Endgame and a crossover or prequel to Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness. It is the second television series of Phase Four of the Marvel Cinematic Universe.

Network: Disney+

Showrunner: Jac Schaeffer

Number of Episodes: 6

Original Run: 2021


The plot takes place following Avengers: Endgame and leads into Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness (also featuring Wanda) while exploring where the character's alias Scarlet Witch comes from.